Register as a visitor to attend Subcon and receive your e-badge to print off.

Please bring it along to the show for faster entrance into the event.

We look forward to welcoming you!


Contact Us

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Jason Dante

Commercial manager


+44 (0)207 970 4691

jason.dante@centaurmedia.com

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Michael Heywood

Account manager


+44 (0)207 970 4530

michael.heywood@centaurmedia.com

COMMERCIAL TEAM

James Hewitt

Account manager


+44 (0)207 970 4464

james.hewitt@centaurmedia.com

Marketing Team

Ali Brathwaite

Group Marketing manager


+44 (0)207 970 4721

ali.brathwaite@centaurmedia.com

MARKETING TEAM

Jana Borisova

Marketing Manager


+44 (0)207 970 4083

jana.borisova@centaurmedia.com

Operations Team

Katie Jeffery

Operations Assistant


+44 (0)20 7970 4680

katie.jeffery@centaurmedia.com

PR Team

Charlie Le Rougetel

Big Top PR


+44 (0)7736 330676

charlie@bigtop-pr.co.uk

Show Partner

Associations & Media Partners